Kontakt

Enfo Group Management kontakter

Arto Herranen, CEO, arto.herranen@enfo.fi +358 44 7193 000
Lars Aabol, Executive Vice President, lars.aabol@enfo.se +46 736 840 380
Christian Homén, CFO, christian.homen@enfo.fi +358 40 7506902
Maria Lundell, Senior Vice President, HR, maria.lundell@enfo.fi +358 50 3241 547
Adam Ritzén, Marketing Director, adam.ritzen@enfo.se +46 708 400 220

Affärsområden

Erik Brügge, VD, Enfo Zipper, erik.brugge@enfo.se +46 704 472 887
Fredrik Bergman, VD, Enfo Zystems, fredrik.bergman@enfo.se +46 708 393 780
Mats Eliasson, VD, Enfo Framsteg, mats.eliasson@enfo.se +46 703 779 090
Mark Seveus, VD, Enfo Zuite, mark.seveus@enfo.se +46 739 849 204
Åsa Landén Ericsson, VD, Enfo Pointer, asa.landen@enfo.se +46 736 256 070
Matti Seppänen, IT Outsourcing, matti.seppanen@enfo.fi +46 734 245 257

Marknad

Adam Ritzén, Marketing Director, Enfo Group, adam.ritzen@enfo.se +46 708 400 220
Anna-Karin Evegård, Marketing Manager, Enfo Sweden, anna-karin.evegard@enfo.se +46 708 807 543

 


Den här webbplatsen använder sig av cookies