Skip to main content

Decisions of the extraordinary general meeting of Enfo Oyj

Enfo Oyj’s Extraordinary General Meeting was held on December 15, 2017 in Kuopio.
Lauri Kerman, Timo Kärkkäinen, Mikko Laine, Anssi Lehikoinen, Soili Mäkinen and Kaisa Olkkonen were re-elected as full members of the Board of Directors after giving their consent thereto, and Arto Herranen was elected as a new member as of January 1, 2018. The General Meeting made a resolution on remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors according to the proposal of the Nomination Committee.
Additionally, in accordance with a proposal made by the Board of Directors, the General Meeting resolved to authorize the Board of Directors to decide on conveying new or treasury shares through a directed share issue and amend the earlier authorization of March 30, 2017 regarding the repurchase of company shares. 
The minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting are available (in Finnish) on Enfo Oyj's website at

Espoo, December 18, 2017
Enfo Oyj